George Ezra

Lifestyle

Have you heard of George Ezra?

I’ve tweeted his song Budapest multiple times and am learning his other songs too. I enjoy his lyrics and sound and when I came across the video below, I started to appreciate him as a person too. He seems like such a cool guy filled with curiosity.

This video was filmed in New York and is a really great testament of the magical inspiration that can come just by being in this city. I’m glad to have this shared experience with him and so many other artists that have come before us.

Leave a Reply

