Monthly Book Stack

Book Review

DSC_4339

 April Book Stack

My technical reading month starts on the 15th because that’s approximately when book club meets but I’m trying to start a post trend so bear with me. Here are the books I’m currently reading or about to read:

  • Resisting Gossip: Winning the War of the Wagging Tongue by Matthew C. Mitchell [A small group study book]
  • Till We Have Faces by C.S. Lewis [A recommendation at book club]
  • The Gospel for Real Life by Jerry Bridges [Getting to know God better these days]
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling [Catching up on my ignored childhood reading]
  • Permission Marketing: Turning Strangers Into Friends and Friends Into Customers by Seth Godin [Staying abreast on social media and current readings]

Happy Reading!

3 thoughts on “Monthly Book Stack

  1. Can’t believe you haven’t read all of Harry potter haha those books are my childhood!

    There are a few Seth Godin books I have on my list to read – I’ll have to add this one too 🙂

    Sam xx

    Like

    1. I knooow! But it’s so fun now – I’m reading basically one a month and then my friends and I get together to watch the movies! What other Seth Godin books have you read?

      Like

Leave a Reply

