Quote

Lifestyle

A Confident Woman believes she is loved, valuable, cared for, and safe in God’s will.

I want to believe this in order to become a stronger friend and worker. Just this week, my insecurities have caused awkward situations, loss in productivity and a lack of trust in God who cares for me in a bigger way than I can imagine.

I feel like I get myself into dumb, messed up situations and think that God has then left me to deal with them on my own because of my need for control. That is not true. He has not left me but wants to help me and loves me most in my darkest because that’s where I’ll turn to him. (Romans 5:8)

I cannot mess up God’s will because I am safe in it.

Leave a Reply

